DfES no: 931/4145
Name: St Gregory the Great, Oxford
Address: Cricket Road, Oxford, OX4 3DR
To find us, click here to see a map.
Tel: 01865 749933
Website: www.stgregory.oxon.sch.uk
Diocese: Archdiocese of Birmingham
LEA: Oxfordshire County Council

Who to Contact

School telephone: 01865 749933
Reception Mrs Dawson ext: 201
PA for Dr McCarthy Mrs R Gelder ext: 206
PA for Dr Caseby Mrs J Merralls ext: 237
Examinations Officer Ms K Conway ext: 223
Inclusion Manager / SENCo Ms L Newell ext: 266
School Health Nurse Ruth Vilella ext: 288
Business Manager Ms G Paton ext: 143
Primary School Mrs L Heppell ext: 263
Primary School Contacts Page http://www.primary.stgregory.oxon.sch.uk/contact-us

To report an absence:

Absence (Primary) Mrs L Heppell ext: 263
Absence (Yr 7-11) Mrs Whyte ext: 242
Absence (Sixth Form) Mrs Shields ext: 262

Senior Management Team

Principal Dr M McCarthy
Acting Head Mr S Tucker
Vice Principal Dr R Caseby
Acting Deputy Head Mrs H Pallier
Associate Principal (Curriculum and Standards) Mr A Rees
Assistant Principal (Assessment and Progress) Mrs P Wileman
Assistant Principal (Teaching and Learning) Mrs C Haly
Assistant Principal (Catholic Life and Ethos) Mr S Tucker
Assistant Principal (Primary School and Safeguarding Lead) Mrs H Forder-Ball
Assistant Principal (Safeguarding and Inclusion) Mrs J Rose
Assistant Principal (Behaviour for Learning) Mr P Wileman
Assistant Principal (Sixth Form) Mrs H Pallier
Acting Head of Sixth Form Mr Z Hussain
Chair of Academy Representatives (Contact via school recelption) Dr R Bennett

If you have a pastoral concern please contact your child’s tutor or the Head of Year – Pastoral Contacts

If there is a teaching or learning concern to do with a particular subject, please contact the relevant Head of Department by email – Departmental Contacts