If there is a teaching or learning concern to do with a particular subject, please contact the relevant Head of Department by email, as given below.

Heads of Department Name Email addresses: all end in @dbmac.org.uk
Art Mr J Cerioni j.cerioni
Business Studies Ms R Lightfoot r.lightfoot
Design and Technology Mr D. Johnson d.johnson
English Ms K McCabe k.mccabe
Food Mr D. Johnson d.johnson
French Mrs U Akeh u.akeh
German Mrs U Akeh u.akeh
History Mr P Scott p.scott
Mathematics and Computing Mr P Holton p.holton
Media Studies Ms K McCabe k.mccabe
Music Mr J P Sweeney j.sweeney
PE Mr D Hoskin d,hoskin
Philosophy Miss M Jelfs m.jelfs
Product Design Mr D. Johnson d.johnson
Religious Studies Miss M Jelfs m.jelfs
Science Mr D Turner d.turner
Sociology Mrs H Pallier h.pallier
Theology Miss M Jelfs m.jelfs