The foundation governors have been appointed by the Archdiocese of Birmingham. The Chair of Governors and the Clerk to the Governors can be contacted c/o St Gregory the Great, Cricket Road, Oxford, OX4 3DR.

Mrs Margaret Madden Chair of Governors
Ms Dervilla Maher Foundation Representative
Dr Pita Harris Foundation Representative
Mrs Patricia Simon Foundation Representative
Mr David Forster Foundation Representative
Mr Khurshid Ahmed Staff Representative
Mr Chris Skerry Staff Representative
Dr M McCarthy Acting Principal
Mrs K Smith Clerk
Mrs Deirde Wallace Parent Representative