Primary School Term Dates 2017-2018

INSET DAYS Monday 4th Sept – No students in school

Term 1

Reception class start 8.30 – 11.30 Tues 5th & Weds 6th;
8.30 – 1:00 Thurs 7th & Fri 8th;
Beginning Monday 11th September full day.
Years 1, 2, 3, & 4 start at 8.30am Tuesday 5th September 2016.
Last day of term Thursday 19th October 2017
INSET DAY Friday 20th October 2017 – No students in school
October Holiday 23rd – 27th October 2017 – Half Term break

Term 2

Monday 30th October 2017 – Friday 15th December 2017 – Early finish time 11.30 am
Christmas Holiday INSET DAYS 18th & 19th December 2017
Christmas and New Year Break 20th December – 3rd January 2018

Term 3

Thursday 4th January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018
February Holiday 12th – 16th February 2018 – Half Term

Term 4

Monday 19th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018- Early finish time 11.30 am
Easter Holiday Friday 30th March 2018 – Friday 13th April 2018 – Easter break

Term 5

Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018. (Monday 7th May 2018 – Bank holiday) No Students in School
May Holiday Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018 – Half Term break

Term 6

Monday 4th June 2017 – Tuesday 24th July 2018 at 11.30am