SECONDARY SCHOOL TERM DATES 2018-2019

Term 3 Tuesday 8th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019
February Holiday Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019
Term 4  Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019 (early closure)
Easter Holiday Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April 2019

(Friday 19th April and Monday 22nd April are the Easter Bank Holidays)

Term 5  Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019

(Bank Holiday Monday 6th May) No Students in School

May holiday Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019
Term 6  Monday 3rd June 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019 (early closure)
 Inset Days  Monday 22nd, Tuesday 23rd and Wednesday 24th July 2019

SECONDARY SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019-2020

INSET Day Monday  2nd  September 2019

No students in school

Term 1  Years 7 start at 8.40am on Tuesday  3rd September 2019

Years 8, 9, 10,  11and 13 start at 8.40am on Wednesday  4th September 2019

Year 12 start on Thursday 5th September 2019

Last day of term Friday  25th October 2019

October holiday Monday 28th  October – Friday 1st November 2019
Term 2 Monday 4th November – Wednesday 18th December 2019 (early closure)
INSET Day Thursday 19th December  2019

No students in School

 

Christmas holiday Friday 20th December 2019  – Friday 3rd January 2020

 

INSET Day Monday 6th January 2020

No students in School

Term 3  Tuesday 7th  January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020
February Holiday Monday 17th February – Friday 21st  February 2020
Term 4  Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd  April 2020 (early closure)
Easter Holiday Monday 6th April – Friday 17th  April  2020

(Friday 10th April and Monday 13th April are the Easter Bank Holidays)

Term 5  Monday 20th  April 2020 – Friday 22nd   May 2020

(Bank Holiday Monday  4th  May)  No Students in School

May holiday Monday 25th May (Bank Holiday) – Friday 29th May 2020
Term 6  Monday 1st  June 2020 – Friday 17th  July 2020 (early closure)
INSET Days Monday 20th  and Tuesday 21st  July 2020

No Students in School